Donna T. Baltera
Broker/Owner
Providing "Donnamite" Service
View My Listings

Cell: (713)822-2009
Email:
donna@realestatehaus.com



Lynda Escalante, SRS
Realtor
View My Listings

Cell: (713) 826-8209
Home/Office: (830) 964-2271
 lynda.escalante@gmail.com

Kim Wallis
Realtor/Associate
View My Listings


(c) 281-725-8497
Kim@KimWallis.com

Carolyn Nunez
Realtor/Associate
View My Listings

713-504-5198
canunez2280@gmail.com

barrett

Barrett Barbour
Realtor/Associate
 

 

830-708-3939
barbour.barrett@gmail.com

unnamed

Cathy Thomas
Realtor/Associate
 

201-995-4432
cathy@realestatehaus.com